Twelve Apostles! Pray for us. Twelve Apostles Family!! The beloved of the Lord!

Readings and Reflection for Sunday November 13, 33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

FIRST READING “The sun of righteousness shall rise for you” A reading from the Book of...

Readings and Reflection for Saturday November 12, Memorial of Saint Josaphat, Bishop and Martyr

FIRST READING We ought to support the brethren, that we may be fellow workers in the truth.

Readings and Reflection for Friday November 11, Memorial of Saint Martin of Tours, Bishop

FIRST READING “He who abides in the doctrine has both the Father and the Son.” A...

Readings and Reflection for Thursday November 10, Memorial of Saint Leo the Great, Pope...

FIRST READING Receive him, no longer as a slave, but as a beloved brother. A reading...

Readings and Reflection for Wednesday November 9, Feast of the Dedication of the Lateran...

FIRST READING I saw water running from the temple, and all those to whom the water came were saved”...

Readings and Reflection for November 8, Tuesday of the Thirty-second Week in Ordinary Time

FIRST READING We must live godly lives, awaiting our blessed hope, the appearing of the glory of our great...

Readings and Reflection for November 7, Monday of the Thirty-second Week in Ordinary Time

FIRST READING “Appoint elders as I directed you.” The beginning of the Letter of Saint Paul...

Readings and Reflection for Sunday November 6, 32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

FIRST READING A reading from the second Book of Maccabees (2 Maccabees 7:1-2.9-14) “The king of...

Readings and Reflection for November 5, Saturday of the Thirty-first Week in Ordinary Time

FIRST READING “I can do all things in him who strengthens me. ” A reading from...

Readings and Reflection for Friday November 4, Memorial of Saint Charles Borromeo, Bishop

FIRST READING “’We await a Saviour who will change our lowly body to be like his glorious body.”’

Daily Readings