Videos

0
1359

New Year Mass-Solemnity of Mary Mother of God: 1/1/2021

Posted by 12 Apostles Parish central Area Abuja on Thursday, December 31, 2020

New Year Eve Mass: 31/12/2020

Daily Mass: 30/12/2020

Posted by 12 Apostles Parish central Area Abuja on Tuesday, 29 December 2020

Daily Mass: 30/12/2020

Daily Mass: 29/12/2020

Posted by 12 Apostles Parish central Area Abuja on Monday, 28 December 2020

Daily Mass: 29/12/2020

Daily Mass: 28/12/2020

Posted by 12 Apostles Parish central Area Abuja on Sunday, December 27, 2020

Daily Mass: 28/12/2020

Solrmnity of the Holy Family mass

Posted by 12 Apostles Parish central Area Abuja on Saturday, December 26, 2020

Solemnity of the Holy Family mass

Daily Mass- 26/12/2020

Posted by 12 Apostles Parish central Area Abuja on Friday, December 25, 2020

Daily Mass- 26/12/2020

Christmas Day Mass: 25/12/2020 (8am)

Posted by 12 Apostles Parish central Area Abuja on Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Day Mass: 25/12/2020 (8am)

Christmas Day Mass: 25/12/2020 (6am)

Posted by 12 Apostles Parish central Area Abuja on Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Day Mass: 25/12/2020

Posted by 12 Apostles Parish central Area Abuja on Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Vigil Mass 2020 (Part Two)

Christmas Vigil Mass 2020

Posted by 12 Apostles Parish central Area Abuja on Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Vigil Mass 2020 (Part One)

Mass of the Day – 24/12/2020

Posted by 12 Apostles Parish central Area Abuja on Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Mass of the Day – 24/12/2020

Mass of the Day – 23/12/2020

Posted by 12 Apostles Parish central Area Abuja on Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Mass of the Day – 23/12/2020

Mass of the Day – 22/12/2020

Posted by 12 Apostles Parish central Area Abuja on Monday, December 21, 2020

Mass of the Day – 22/12/2020

Mass of the Day – 21/12/2020

Posted by 12 Apostles Parish central Area Abuja on Sunday, December 20, 2020

Mass of the Day – 21/12/2020

Mass of the Day – 4th Sunday of Advent Year B 8am

Posted by 12 Apostles Parish central Area Abuja on Saturday, December 19, 2020

Mass of the Day – 4th Sunday of Advent Year B 8am

Mass of the Day – 4th Sunday of Advent Year B

Posted by 12 Apostles Parish central Area Abuja on Saturday, December 19, 2020

Mass of the Day – 4th Sunday of Advent Year B

Mass of the Day 19/12/2030

Posted by 12 Apostles Parish central Area Abuja on Friday, December 18, 2020

Mass of the Day 19/12/2030

Mass of the Day – 18/12/2020

Posted by 12 Apostles Parish central Area Abuja on Thursday, December 17, 2020

Mass of the Day – 18/12/2020

Mass of the Day – 17/12/2020

Posted by 12 Apostles Parish central Area Abuja on Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Mass of the Day – 17/12/2020

Mass of the Day – 16/12/2020

Posted by 12 Apostles Parish central Area Abuja on Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Mass of the Day – 16/12/2020

Mass of the Day – 15/12/2020

Posted by 12 Apostles Parish central Area Abuja on Monday, December 14, 2020

Mass of the Day – 15/12/2020

Mass of the Day – 14/12/2020

Posted by 12 Apostles Parish central Area Abuja on Sunday, December 13, 2020

Mass of the Day – 14/12/2020

Mass of the Day – 12/12/2020

Posted by 12 Apostles Parish central Area Abuja on Friday, December 11, 2020

Mass of the Day – 12/12/2020

Mass of the Day – 11/12/2020

Posted by 12 Apostles Parish central Area Abuja on Thursday, December 10, 2020

Mass of the Day – 11/12/2020

Mass of the Day 10/12/2020

Posted by 12 Apostles Parish central Area Abuja on Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Mass of the Day 10/12/2020

Mass of the Day – 9/12/2020

Posted by 12 Apostles Parish central Area Abuja on Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Mass of the Day – 9/12/2020

Mass of the Day – 8/12/2020

Posted by 12 Apostles Parish central Area Abuja on Monday, December 7, 2020

Mass of the Day – 8/12/2020

Mass of the Day – 7/12/2020

Posted by 12 Apostles Parish central Area Abuja on Sunday, December 6, 2020

Mass of the Day – 7/12/2020

Mass of the Day – Second Sunday of Advent Year B 8AM Mass

Posted by 12 Apostles Parish central Area Abuja on Saturday, December 5, 2020

Mass of the Day – Second Sunday of Advent Year B 8AM Mass

Mass of the Day – Second Sunday of Advent Year B 6AM Mass

Posted by 12 Apostles Parish central Area Abuja on Saturday, December 5, 2020

Mass of the Day – Second Sunday of Advent Year B 6AM Mass

Mass of the Day – 5/12/2020

Posted by 12 Apostles Parish central Area Abuja on Friday, December 4, 2020

Mass of the Day – 5/12/2020

Mass of the Day – 4/12/2020

Posted by 12 Apostles Parish central Area Abuja on Thursday, December 3, 2020

Mass of the Day – 4/12/2020

Mass of the Day – 3/12/2020

Posted by 12 Apostles Parish central Area Abuja on Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Mass of the Day – 3/12/2020

Mass of the Day – 2/12/2020

Posted by 12 Apostles Parish central Area Abuja on Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Mass of the Day – 2/12/2020

Mass of the Day – 1/12/2020

Posted by 12 Apostles Parish central Area Abuja on Monday, November 30, 2020

Mass of the Day – 1/12/2020

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here